Your Feedback Matters

If you are curious about what our yard clean up services are really like, maybe visiting our Google Business page is what you should do next! It’s where our clients leave their comments, and if you happen to be one of them, why not leave us your review? Your feedback is what propels our growth and it keeps us focused on keeping our promises! So, tell us about your experience with our company. It will help us a lot!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Oregons Finest Lawns
Average rating:  
 36 reviews
Apr 14, 2021
by Mrs. Othman on Oregons Finest Lawns
Uses High-Quality Gardening Tools!

These guys use high-quality tools, and I think that's why they were able to finish the task on time. I absolutely recommend their lawn mowing and general yard maintenance services if you want excellent results at the end of the day!

Apr 7, 2021
by Rebecca T. on Oregons Finest Lawns
Thankful

Without the help from this company, I would not have been able to keep up with the lawn mowing and other yard maintenance tasks at all. I am so thankful that they also offered this service in my area.

Mar 25, 2021
by Cary Williams on Oregons Finest Lawns
Excellent

The reason why I entrusted you with my lawn setup is that I have heard only good things about you. Now that I saw the results of your amazing lawn service, I can relate to those customers who said you were excellent at what you do. Keep it up!

Mar 16, 2021
by Jeremiah Salisbury on Oregons Finest Lawns
Cannot Get Enough of It

My parents are too busy to do the maintenance of their backyard, so I took it upon myself to schedule a yard clean up and other yard maintenance services from this company for them. They were apprehensive at first, but they eventually warmed up to the whole thing. Now they cannot get enough of it!

Mar 1, 2021
by Thomas Lopez on Oregons Finest Lawns
Highly Recommended

I barely have the time to do my lawn mowing and yard maintenance routine because of my busy schedule, so I decided to hire them on a regular basis. So far so good. I highly recommend them!

Feb 11, 2021
by Paul M. Ho on Oregons Finest Lawns
I'm Impressed

I want to write about my gratitude for your quick and efficient lawn mowing service. You know the tricks of the trade and everything looks perfect. I will definitely recommend you to the people in the area. Keep up the good work!

Feb 9, 2021
by Joseph B. Camp on Oregons Finest Lawns
Excellent Work, Thanks

You made me really happy when I saw that the lawn care is complete. With such a good-looking lawn, there is no doubt that I will use your services again and make sure that you are called for every moment when I need such help. Thank you very much and keep up the good work! Will recommend it to others, of course.

Feb 8, 2021
by Florence R. Jones on Oregons Finest Lawns
Superb Service for My Lawn

I'm too old for a proper lawn service and I can't stand under the sun for too long due to health reasons. That's why I'm really glad that you are helping me out with this task. Your work is worth the price and the price is not breaking the bank. Thank you very much and see you next time!

Feb 5, 2021
by Christopher L. Hagan on Oregons Finest Lawns
Many Thanks

I'm really happy that I have someone I can trust for the lawn mowing. This is not a task that I can do all the time and I prefer to pay for it. And your service doesn't cost me that much. In addition, unlike me, you are professionals and your work is always perfect. That's why you have a big thank you from me.

Feb 2, 2021
by Tamika R. Craddock on Oregons Finest Lawns
Will Recommend

I want to say a few words here for the work that this company provides. It is a very nice yard clean up. I rarely see such a good balance between price and quality. The yard looks exactly like wanted it to be. I'm giving five stars for the service and it's a nice option for all who need help with the yard clean up.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

Services List

  • Lawn Care
  • Landscape Maintenance
  • Debris Removal
  • Debris Blowing
  • Bush Trimming
  • Weeding
  • Tree Care
  • Garden Beds Installation
  • Snow Removal
  • Overseeding
  • Yard Cleanups
  • Power Washing
  • Lawn Mowing
 
Share This